Winter Jonz is a singer/songwriter/actor currently completing his new album SUPALUVAROKGAWD, co-written and produced by Michael Bland (drummer for Prince and The New Power Generation) and Gabriel Illish (songwriter for Bruno Mars/Meghan Trainor/Solange Knowles).


His previous Los Angeles based band, THE HOLLABACKS had won a national competition, was the face of “Slurpee” for a six month campaign and opened for N*E*R*D. Jonz's music has been featured in film and television. He has starred alongside Hugh Grant, Lisa Kudrow, Tracee Ellis Ross, Ted Danson and others in feature films and television. 


Previous discography, WINTER JONES, VOLUME I, is also co-written and produced by Bland with Ryan Liestman (keys - Jonas Brothers) and John Fields (producer for Jonas Bros/Demi Lovato/Switchfoot) and is available on Spotify.